listingloading.blogg.se

Msts train simulator for pc
Msts train simulator for pc





msts train simulator for pc

I also do NOT do returns on items listed as "For Parts/Repair". I do NOT do returns for any other situation besides the item(s) not arriving in stated condition. I will be glad to give a full refund with me covering return shipping and price paid on the item. If an item does not work as stated it should or the condition is not good as described, please message me. Please message me if this is the case.I do returns on all of my items I sell. POLICY: I cannot cancel any transactions unless you bought the item on accident. If the item has been sold "untested" and does not work, I still guarantee a full refund and return. If it does not, you can expect a full refund and return. All games/electronics are tested to work unless otherwise stated. No items will be shipped Saturday either as the post office is closed.You can expect the item to arrive as described. Sundays are not considered business days for my store, so no items will be shipped on Sunday. Thank you! What you can expect when buying: All items will be shipped within 2 full business days. Just ask and Ill sort out a fair shipping price. Thanks for looking, and I hope I can give you the best experience possible on eBay!If wanting to buy internationally let me know, price for international shipping is different than posted, as the posted shipping is for USA shipping. Come check out my other games, systems, toys, and other various items on my page! I have many great classic games such as Mario and more! And obscure items such as 3DO games and Sega Saturn games! I also have a couple of rare and very hard to find games such as Primal Rage, Quarterback Attack, and Toontime all BRAND NEW and SEALED in longboxes! I have many systems as well for gamers/collectors/anyone looking into playing games. Game will be shipped in a box with maximum protection to prevent damage. The other seal is in good shape: the seal does have a small tear, but it does not protrude to the other side of the seal (shown in pics). Seals are in good to very good shape: one seal is in excellent shape with no tears. Box is in very good shape with very little wear.

msts train simulator for pc

What you are looking at is a BRAND NEW and FACTORY SEALED BIG BOX RELEASE of MicroSoft Train Simulator for the PC. Item: 283199513258 Microsoft Train Simulator PC BIG BOX RELEASE BRAND NEW FACTORY SEALED VERY RARE.







Msts train simulator for pc